Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine St 250
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
We visit Nashville regularly, and the Urban Nashville team is our Go To rental co. They are always efficient, friendly, accommodating, and know how to go that extra mile to make everything feel easy and welcoming. Check ins and check outs are a breeze. They have really helped us feel like Nashville is our second home.
Property
Beech 3 was exactly what our large family needed. With three bedrooms on three levels, and four baths, we were spread out well for sleeping, but able to come together for lots of great family time in the open main floor plan. A super sweet bonus that we really enjoyed was the outside seating area on the porch. Wonderful place for morning coffee, or an after dinner drink. Everything was new and gorgeous, well appointed, with stylish decor.
View Property: Beech Ave 3
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and quick to respond.
Property
The unit is very clean, so is the building. The location is perfect. Everything is walkable or a quick ride.
View Property: Pine St 254
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to any needs or questions.
Property
Great price and accommodations just outside of downtown.
View Property: Room 218
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and got right back to me via email and text
Property
Overall we thoroughly enjoyed it. Reasonably priced, close to all the main attractions/down town, very clean and great staff.
View Property: Room 210
US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. Responded quickly to messages and provided all information we needed for our stay!
Property
Loved this place. The location was in walking to great local places to eat and several stores. Easy access to the freeway and a very short ride/drive to downtown. We really enjoyed the stay and the Air BnB/motel feel. It's a really unique place and would stay here again!
View Property: Room 104
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and super helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Iris Motel. We really appreciated that we were able to check-in early. The motel was well kept and satisfied our needs.
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable when I called to inquire about check-in and check-out!
Property
I was very skeptical at first since this was my first experience with this type of lodging. However, I was won over by the customer service and the uniqueness of the guest room. It will be one of my top choices to stay when Im visiting the area!
View Property: Room 214
Providence, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine St 228
US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff dedicated to resolving my problem as quickly as possible.
Property
Entry way to property was not sell maintained, but did not take away from my enjoyment staying in this property at all. Would definitely return.
View Property: Mercury 203
na , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice people.
Property
Very satisfied!
View Property: Crieve Hall
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 114
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the team responded immediately by email or text and were very friendly in attending to our room change request before visiting.
Property
Overall we were happy with our stay at the Iris! It was a convenient location, quiet, and the accommodations were perfect for the time we spent visiting Nashville.
View Property: Room 214
US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very good communication! Responds to messages very quickly and very kind.
Property
Didnt want to leave! Lovvvved the are and the Loft!
View Property: Mercury 309
na, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't really need to work with any members of the team. They were detailed enough in their information book left in the room that we didn't need any assistance.
Property
Taking into consideration the bug or two that we saw, we had no issues with this property. Given we visited the property in early October and the weather was changing, a couple bugs is to be expected if they haven't had a chance to spray the property. Otherwise the property was VERY clean. They have the most comfortable beds that I have slept in, in my 30 years of travel!! This was the first hotel that I have stayed in where we didn't check in at a front desk and I absolutely LOVE that concept - no wasting time at check-in and since we didn't visit for long, we could get right to all the sites!! When we pulled up, the hotel lacked curbside appeal to my liking and I quickly wondered if we were in a decent part of town, but when you open the door to your room, you quickly forget what it looks like outside. The neighborhood is quiet at night, no noise complaints what-so-ever!! We walked across the street to get a sandwich one night and I never felt like I was in any danger. I would definitely stay there again!!
View Property: Room 211
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
It was courteous, seamless, and efficient.
Property
Top notch. The unit was amazing, the location is perfect; I would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Mercury 305
na, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic! I love the extra touch with the text message saying our house was ready
Property
Hands down would stay again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Crieve Hall
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 202
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
Our stay was amazing and I highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Nashville!
View Property: Pine St 250
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt work with any except via email
Property
Wonderful time. Wonderful condo. I would definitely stay again.
View Property: Mercury 305
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
Would definitely stay with an urbannashville property again, and would definitely recommend to a friend
View Property: Westwood
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 205
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
They answered my texts very quickly and easily. We were able to check in early with no problem.
Property
We loved our time at the Iris!! It was quiet, clean and a great oasis away from our day. A really perfect place to recharge after a long day in the city.
View Property: Room 203
Whitwell , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 113
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Didnt meat any team members.
Property
Great experience. However Id did receive a $60 parking ticket even after unpaid faithfully every 24 hours. Now I have to dispute the ticket and email them proof of payment. I suggest keeping your receipts on your dashboard so you dont receive a parking ticket.
View Property: Mercury 305