Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 217
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercury 202
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercury 300
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 207
Kenmore Hills, AU
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
The Urban Nashville team is great to work with - always friendly and helpful.
Property
This is by far the best place to stay in Nashville. The amenities and position are excellent.
View Property: Studio 1 - 202
NA, CA
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Very clean. The space is layed out well. Friendly staff who knew the property, even though they are not on site.
View Property: Room 105
US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Every text was quickly answered..although we only text 2x.. very prompt
Property
Will recommend, actually we already have..Both rooms we stayed in were Clean..Spacious..location & price..definitely a win win....Very IMPRESSED
View Property: Room 102
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
I only had to email once and I had a quick response.
Property
Very convenient location. Wish there was an ice machine.
View Property: Room 110
Bangor, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived in Nashville a little earlier than anticipated. I called to see if it would be possible to check in early and the staff was very friendly. She told me the unit was in the middle of being cleaned but would text me when it was ready. 15 minutes later I received a text and we checked in early. It was a great experience start to finish.
Property
The place was great. We really had everything we needed. The only thing we had any issues with was the amount of toilet paper left for us. We made it last until the last day but we definitely used it sparingly.
View Property: Fairfax 2A
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Helpful staff.
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Mercury 305
Central, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
I had to rearrange my dates and the team was incredibly accommodating. I can't say enough how great they were!
Property
My only complaint is it would have been great to have the check-out procedures prior to our stay, or at least a little more in advance.
View Property: Room 111
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Thank you for an amazing weekend! This loft was in a prime location and was so spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We had an absolutely amazing time!
View Property: Mercury 303
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercury 205
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
HEATHER WAS AMAZING!!
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and prompt assistance even after hours.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Mercury 211
West Hartfod, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent ! They frequently checked in on line. We were able to get in the home earlier than checking.
Property
Excellent!!
View Property: Gilmore
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Met expectations - clean
View Property: Sweetbriar 3BR
Cardiff, GB
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team were extremely friendly and replied quickly.
Property
Nice area, great places to eat and drink. The swimming pool was warm, clean and the neighbors were so friendly. We made a few friends along the way too.
View Property: Studio 1 - 110
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
Spacious apartment right in the Gulch and close to downtown, fast wifi, full kitchen and laundry made my trip streamlined and super easy!
View Property: Mercury 303
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to contact host, quick responses
Property
Great apartment, nice coming back to relax and chill after a long day out and about. Very clean, well kept. lots of amenities, many which we didn't have a chance to use. (short stay) Only complaint is that the mattress was extremely softer than what we prefer, but otherwise no complaints at all! Thank you!
View Property: 17th Ave.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Overall all good
Property
The property was great but me and the 5 other people thsy stayed highly recommended putting fans in the house because it got very hot at night.
View Property: Woodycrest
na, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff
Property
Everything was great. The only thing I wish I would have had was a microwave
View Property: Room 216
Newport, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 212
Oakland Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous, knowledgeable.
Property
Spacious, comfortable, convenient, excellent accommodation. I would stay there again.
View Property: 8th South 403
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Property
The property is gorgeous and insanely comfortable! PLUS the have the best hotel coffee Ive ever had.
View Property: Room 220