Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 201
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Mostly already said Above. Nice property and decent amenities, but that couch was horrendous and made the stay very difficult for a couple of us.
View Property: Albemarle B1
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Well kept and cozy place. Very safe as well. Ample stores around that makes your stay even more enjoying! Close to all highways and major intersections if needed to give directions. I will be back!
View Property: Room 212
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication with the team. They responded quickly via email or text and offered suggestions on dining and coffee shops.
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 106
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 213
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 210
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Only had to text but they were nice , and willing to get my problem solved.
Property
Love the property, the location is off beaten path. Room was very clean and new. Just a couple of minor things, no clocks available, not enough outlets and could use a curtain or something over the window since just the blind did let sun in, but we like it really dark when we sleep. Would definitely come back and recommend to everyone.
View Property: Room 218
Pennsylvania, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15th 3BR
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
There was no interaction
Property
Its fine but a little too austere. Great location for music nerds!
View Property: Room 207
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't need them for anything every was on point
Property
It was amazing
View Property: Crieve Hall
US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 113
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Great place only thing we had an issue with was the AC it kept turning off and wasnt that cold.
View Property: Studio 1 - 101
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice friendly staff and great property will definitely stay again
View Property: Room 116
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had some issues with the keypad entry. The staff responded to texts immediately. Fixed the problem quickly.
Property
Great place, off the beaten path but we loved it. Other than a couple minor things was a great stay.
View Property: Room 218
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seminole House
US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 116
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Urban Nashville team could not have been more accessible or friendlier. Our stay exceeded out expectations and we would definitely recommend the Iris Motel!
Property
This property was clean, inviting, centrally located and fun to stay in! Check in and out was a breeze, the Urban Nashville team was always just a text away, and we would definitely stay again.
View Property: Room 205
New Orlenas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 203
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
Awesome location. Extremely clean and comfy.
View Property: Room 104
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 202
St. Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had an amazing time!
View Property: Mercury 207
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwood
US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Aly was sweet and responsive to our first request and we chatted a couple of times during our visit, always a joy!
Property
Perfectly located to tour and visit friends in both downtown Nashville and in Brentwood. We were never more than 10-20 mins from anywhere we wanted to be! The mall across the street was great for a quick shopping night but we really enjoyed being close to so many local eateries.
View Property: Room 214
London, GB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Fantastic stay. Thank you
View Property: 17th Ave.
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albemarle C3