Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and responsive. They were always willing to help with whatever we needed immediately.
Property
We didn't have hot water during our stay, but they were willing to remediate this quickly for future guests.
View Property: Room 202
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Ok
Property
Room was clean. Motel in good location. Very responsive staff.. Missing a chair but they brought one. Missing hangers but they brought more right away. It is what it is. Its a motel room with a bathroom. It was clean and it was cheap which is what we were looking for.
View Property: Room 111
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Any time I needed assistance they were helpful and responsive.
Property
Thank you! We had a great time!
View Property: 15th 3BR
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 11
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Made it easy to communicate.
Property
Overall pleasant
View Property: Room 107
Cayman Islands
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very Friendly, Very efficient, got the job done
Property
We all enjoyed the space, the decoration, the cleanliness and the overall attitude of the Urban Nashville. The location was interesting and quirky and off the beaten track yet still close to everything. LYFT was a great way to get around and meet the locals and support the Nashville economy. Would love to return and would definitely consider Urban Nashville again. Thanks for the memories
View Property: 8th South 403
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 206
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercury 211
Waupun, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
The experience working with the members of the team was excellent, they responded back to messages in a very timely matter, and answered any inquiries that we had. I like that they message before staying to find out about who is staying with them and learning the reason behind the trip.
Property
We enjoyed staying at your property, it was located in a great location where it wasn't a too far of a drive to downtown or other locations, and still had places to go within walking distance. Thank you for having us during our trip.
View Property: Studio 1 - 101
Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt
Property
Property is exactly as advertised
View Property: Room 205
huntersville , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful time in Nashville ! This property has open concept and is very modern . Location is great . This is my second time staying here and I cant wait for the third!!
View Property: Mercury 202
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 212
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
na, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodycrest
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
UrbanNashville team members made our home away from home the perfect place to stay. Their team was very helpful accommodating us with an early check-in due to flight changes. We appreciated their ability to handle changes on the fly.
Property
Highly recommended! My family flew in from different coasts to celebrate my Husband's 60th Birthday Bucket List wish. This modern skinny-tall property was perfect for multiple families! The rental had enough beds in the right combinations to make everyone comfortable, with bathroom access from each one. The open concept kitchen and livingroom was spacious and seated all nine of us for dinner. The kitchen came equipped with plenty of dishes, glasswear and utensils. We played games provided, sat in the screened in porch for some quiet-time, and enjoyed a movie with plenty of seating area. I wouldn't hesitate to book again through UrbanNashville.
View Property: Dewees
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great place with excellent stylish features. Linens feels clean and mattresses were comfortable.
Property
View Property: 8th South 403
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 104
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 115
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ashwood 3 Bedroom
Hiawatha, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 11
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Team members service was excellent! Very friendly
Property
Loved it! Thank you!
View Property: Mercury 202
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8th South 403
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very accommodating and texted me as soon as our unit was ready.
Property
We loved staying at the studio. It was perfect sized for two people with a pool as a great feature. We also loved the walking distance to Hattie Bs and the liquor store.
View Property: Studio 1 - 107
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12South Guesthouse