Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I did not have much experience with members of the team. The airbnb page and emails were very informative and I did not need to reach out to anyone else.
Property
The stay was great. The space was large and had plenty of room for the two of us. The towels were very soft and the room came with a book with a ton of recommendations of places to visit.
View Property: Room 220
Schiller Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
We just emailed each other with small issues but never met the staff. Overall, any issues we had was taken care of right away
Property
Our stay was wonderful and fun!!!
View Property: Room 105
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwood
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 106
Defiance, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was great!
View Property: Room 109
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly staff! They were always helpful and quick to respond to texts.
Property
Overall, the Iris is a beautiful little motel. The rooms are unique and have nice personal touches. The team has everything you need including an orange notebook that gives you tons of tips and places in the area. Wonderful experience!
View Property: Room 201
Southbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Room 203
Seville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Great!
View Property: Room 215
Clifton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 201
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a great idea! It's like half hotel and half Airbnb! Would absolutely stay again if I ever myself headed to Nashville.
View Property: Room 202
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albemarle C4
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Please note: the thermostat did not appear to be working. It was MUCH colder than comfortable, and the unit is over the bed blowing down on it. I bumped the temp up on the wall to 73 and it had no effect. 78, still very cold. As hot out as it was, it was nice to come home to it being crisp and cool. I happen to have a hyper-sensitive throat to cold drafts at night, so I just slept under the covers :) For others staying there, I would check into the system functioning properly. Still a 5 star place. Oh...also...the shower likely needs to be snaked or drain cleared. A normal shower has you done in an inch of water. The sitting water has the drapes sitting in the water as well so a quick fix will help out in both areas. :) Little stuff to take care of from a homeowner ;)
View Property: 12South Guesthouse
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Ive been an Air BnB user for years. Love the concept and have stayed in lovely homes. Its the only way to travel!
Property
Wonderful! Beautiful old apartment with all the modern comforts. Host was very quick to respond to questions and so accommodating. Location was ideal. I hope to be able to stay again in the future.
View Property: Albemarle C4
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Team was responsive. I appreciated their willingness to communicate.
Property
Overall our stay was great. Location made it easy to get around town. Parking is more expensive than I thought so that was disappointing but the unit was quiet, clean and comfortable. I would suggest new curtains for the windows - the flood lights on the exterior stairwell shine in at night and shine directly on the bed. Overall a good experience.
View Property: Mercury 202
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 201
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 1
Endicott, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 202
Chestermere, CA
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Music Row 8
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
they were so nice and easy to get in touch with
Property
everything was great!
View Property: Fairfax 4
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed my stay here! The property was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations! It was everything we needed for our weekend getaway. We couldnt get over the location and how everything was right by us
View Property: Mercury 200
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elliott
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great and communication was excellent
Property
Great property, exactly like the pictures
View Property: Studio 1 - 110
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westwood
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The stay was great!
View Property: Studio 2 - 201
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gilmore