Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercury 200
Heath, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercury 203
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I want to start off by saying when I come back to Nashville, I will 100% be staying here again if its available. The home was beautiful, clean and spacious. It was a quick uber ride to downtown Nashville and is in a safe neighborhood. Check-in was a little on the later side, but we were contacted earlier and were able to get in sooner. I really appreciate the accommodations. I really felt at home and I will definitely be recommending this home to friends and family. I cant wait to return! Thank you for letting us stay and providing us with an exceptional experience for my big birthday.
View Property: Elliott
US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17th Ave.
Powhatan, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful and easy
Property
Very comfortable, affordable, suited our needs perfectly. Hoping to come back to the same property when we move her in!
View Property: Albemarle A3
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and very quick response!
Property
Perfect place for a romantic getaway. Has everything you need and is super close to downtown. Just a short $6 Uber ride to Broadway street or a $3-$4 scooter ride. Awesome experience and will definitely go back if I ever go back to Nashville. Very reasonably priced!
View Property: Albemarle B1
Vernon Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very good communication about rental
Property
Great location. Would definitely stay there again
View Property: Albemarle B1
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Staff made their presence known through text message if I needed anything.
Property
Property was a very good deal for the price. Close to the downtown area. Very clean upon arrival. Close parking. easy and fast entry into the property.
View Property: Fairfax 4
Middlesex , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gilmore
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and courteous replies to all my questions
Property
Whenever I am visiting Nashville again, I will book with this venue!
View Property: 8th South 403
West Milford, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice people and pleasant to deal with. Excellent staff
Property
Absolutely LOVED this place. I will definitely be back sooner than later!!!!!!!!
View Property: Studio 1 - 107
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Music Row #12
Forsyth, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
We exchanged emails just prior to check-in regarding our upcoming visit and check-in instructions.
Property
We loved it. Everything was great...no complaints whatsoever.
View Property: Dewees
Lockhart, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the ability to text team members and receive a quick response.
Property
I was pleasantly surprised by the space and layout of the house! The appliances are modern. Rainshower showerheads in the showers with excellent water pressure. The street was quiet and sleep was peaceful. There was an inviting screened in porch in the backyard with lots of seating. If this house were available in the future, I would definitely rent in on another trip to Nashville!
View Property: Elliott
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Well I just call to let them know we arrived before 4:00! She said we could go in even though someone was still in cleaning! So he did and meet him! So we waited for him to finish before we brought in out things we brought over!!
Property
Our stay was wonderful! Each of us sleep good in all the comfy beds!! We were all impressed with the hole nearby area!!
View Property: Dewees
Solon, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
The team was helpful and prompt in responses. However, the rental process was so easy that the team was not really needed that much! Thats the best compliment of all!
Property
We loved the place. We will attempt to book this property every time we visit Nashville. Our son will be attending Belmont for at least 4 years, so there will be plenty of opportunities to visit!
View Property: Fairfax 2B
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albemarle C4
Oakwood Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful and efficient in handling our needs. They made sure we were safely in the property and that everything was ok. We were very appreciative of their efficiency in handling our concerns and making sure we were well taken care of!
Property
View Property: Seminole House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 106
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albemarle B1
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
They were super helpful in getting us checked in earlier. We were on a time crunch that was out of our control.
Property
View Property: Ashwood 3 Bedroom
US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
awesome!
Property
loved it! cant wait to come back
View Property: Studio 2 - 204
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Very easy.
View Property: Studio 1 - 110
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
We were notified as soon as our place was ready for us to check in. Thank you
Property
Wouldn't mine staying there again. The washers and dryers came in handy.
View Property: Albemarle A3
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 202