Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 107
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 106
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 506 Church 303
Barberton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive.
Property
Great location, everything we needed. We rented bikes down the road, ate at restaurants nearby, and even walked downtown. Short taxi ride home. Would definitely stay again. Thanks!
View Property: Village Row
Unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 110
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed how close everything was to us. The property was clean and well taken care of. We will definitely be visiting again!
View Property: S. Douglas
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 2A
Toronto , CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 101
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 12th 2BR
Independence , US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Great communication, and very easy to contact.
Property
Quiet neighborhood near great shops and restaurants.
View Property: Studio 2 - 102
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beechwood Guesthouse
unknown, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic- so helpful, kind and informative.
Property
506 lofts are the perfect place to stay if you want to experience the ethos of Nashville: high quality without pretentious attitude. I love the heart of what they stand for and the experience overall. I'd recommend it to anyone!
View Property: 506 Church 303
Tangent, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that we have worked with both times booking with Urban Nashville has been really great. Always so friendly and happy to help.
Property
Thanks for everything!
View Property: Woodycrest
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Albemarle C4
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 204
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
You didn't have the initial property I was interested in but after another Nashville location canceled a reservation on us your team came through and assisted us greatly!
Property
We loved how easy it was to entertain a good sized group in the open floor plan and also the great location of the property!
View Property: Gulch 3BR
Walker, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 2 - 101
Brandywine, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful.
Property
Easy.
View Property: Gulch 3BR
Rollo, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Studio 1 - 108
Summit, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairfax 2A
Carpentersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Marshall was excellent to work with. He was very timely in responding and very helpful in answering any questions we had.our experience was great!.
Property
The 506 Lofts were top notch. We felt like we were at home the moment we walked in. The loft had everything we could've needed during our stay (kitchen, 2 bathrooms, sitting area). 506 Loft was perfectly located to everything downtown, couldn't have asked for a better location. And everyone was so nice ad friendly. Great experience for our first time using Airbnb. We will definitely be back and recommendEd to anyone looking for accomodations.
View Property: 506 Church 301
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulch 3BR